JT POV 12/20 — Back in the Saddle

Leave a comment

December 20, 2012 by shockboxtv

JTPOV-Logo-v1Sorry for being MIA, I’ve been sick but I’m better now.  Digital tissues can be sent to me at james@shockboxtv.com.  Feverish apologies to the bands we’ve seen lately who are looking for our coverage; it’s all safe & sound on our hard drive, waiting to be revealed slowly, like layers of an onion.  Matt’s off visiting family in someplace called Michigan, so I feel a little out of sorts. It can’t possibly be colder there than it is in Los Angeles right now…  I actually could see my breath this morning.  Crazy.  But it’s supposed to heat up tomorrow when the Mayan Calendar ends, to like a million degrees Fahrenheit.  So I’m not paying any more bills ’til I see how that shakes out.  I will def get some coverage out on this site before the Earth’s core implodes tho.

back in the saddle

Leave a Reply

sbtv logo final 75dpi

CLICK HERE!

Receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 18 other followers

